I picked up my tab , i thought to myself ‘what do i type that would make sense to the reader ‘ well in a nonsense there is a sense.

So, I got me thinking, why a set of people take a stand about something they believe to be true even though they can’t prove it. They can’t defend it. They’ve not experienced it in any way at all.

Today people think they have choices, they think they are in control of their lives , they think they break barriers and make history . I beg to differ.

May i draw your dearest attention to a part of you you may have lost control over

  • Was adam truly over 900 years old?
  • Did he really live that long?
  • Ok let’s say he did.
  • Now, what calender was used to tell his age in years? We know that the current most popular and widely used calender was probably invented about 2019 years ago
  • How many days had Adam’s calender ?
  • What evedence have those who tell us adam was 900+ when he died based on the curent calender.
  • What if i tell you the number of days that made a year in adams time were a lot fewer that 365/6
  • Ok why do people end up having same or similar ideas about same thing because of some phylosophy made a man as they them selves, what if these where wrong

.
OK forgive me if I sound rather “way off”
I just want to draw out the curious lines,and advocate that we listen to everything we question and question everything we have listened to. This is so that we can BASED on TRUE UNDERSTANDING of a subject matter.
Learn to learn and use adequate
I am Mr Vicsings and my mind sometimes beats my imagination 😎